Baby Sitting Course

Baby Sitting Course When: Beginning Tuesday, January 9 - Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday (for 4 weeks) Where: Norwest Community Health Centre in Longlac Time: 3:30pm to 4:30pm Students must be 12 years of age or older to register and registration deadline is January 4, 2018. For more information or to register, call Lisa or Danielle at 876-2271
Event date: 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Category: 
Community: