Basketball

Every Friday night from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at Our Lady of Fatima gym in Longlac starting March 8 for people 16 years of age and up. There is no cost to participate and indoor shoes are needed.
Event date: 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Community: 
Contact name: 
Dominic Berard
E-mail: 
dominic_berard_25@hotmail.ca
Phone number: 
807-853-0237