Basketball

Basketball every Friday night 7:00-9:00 pm at Our Lady of Fatima gym starting November 1, 2019 for players aged 15 and Up. No cost to participate, and indoor shoes are required.
Event date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Community: 
Contact name: 
Dominic Berard
Phone number: 
853-0237