Fitness Boot Camp

SUSPENDED - STAY TUNED FOR UPDATES Fitness Boot Camp held at Marjorie Mills School every Tuesday and Thursday 6:30-7:30 pm starting March 3, 2020. Class will run for until April 30 with no classes held during March Break. The cost to register is $60.00 plus HST and for more information contact your local Ward Office.
Event date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Community: 
Contact name: 
Julie Lauzon
E-mail: 
julie.lauzon.8@gmail.com