Kan Jam

KanJam is a fast-paced 2-on-2 flying disc game; The Perfect game to play with your friends. Every Wednesday night at St. Joseph's gym in Geraldton from 7:00-8:00 p.m. No cost to participate.
Event date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Community: 
Contact name: 
Laura Armstrong
E-mail: 
larmstrong@sgdsb.on.ca
Phone number: 
854-1683