Little Kickers - Geraldton

Midori Ishi Kai Martial Arts is taking registration for Little Kickers ages 4-6. Where: Geraldton- High school Gym Classes. When: Tuesday 5:30-6:00pm. Cost: 10 sessions $80.00. if interested please fill out the forms while your child participates in the class. if you're not sure try a class a for free. gym attire clothing bare feet, pants should not touch the floor. For more information contact: Lynnea at 807 853 5941 visit our web page www.greenstonemartialarts.com
Event date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Category: 
Community: