Contact Us

CAO Mark Wright

1-807-854-1100
ext. 2026

mark.wright@greenstone.ca
Clerk Gabrielle Lecuyer 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2059
gabrielle.lecuyer@greenstone.ca
Office of the Mayor & CAO Karen Niemi, Executive Secretary 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2026
karen.niemi@greenstone.ca
Corporate Services Jack Kuzminski, Admin Deputy CAO / Director of Corporate Services / Treasurer 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2025
jack.kuzminski@greenstone.ca
  Denis Cloutier, Office Manager 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2030
denis.cloutier@greenstone.ca
  Manager of Human Resources (Vacant) 1-807-854-1100  
Public Services Brian Aaltonen, Director of Public Services 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2060
brian.aaltonen@greenstone.ca
  Robert  (Bob) Gendreau, Manager of Public Works 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2057
robert.gendreau@greenstone.ca
 

Al Clarke                                Manager of Facilities & Parks

1-807-854-1100
ext. 2032
al.clarke@greenstone.ca
 

Airports Manager  (Vacant)

1-807-854-1694  
  Katherine Alton, Executive Secretary 1-807-854-1100 
ext. 2029
katherine.alton@greenstone.ca
Protective & Planning Services Stephen Mykulak, Director of Protective & Planning Services 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2027
stephen.mykulak@greenstone.ca
Fire Services Jim Runciman, Director of Fire Services / Fire Chief 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2007
jim.runciman@greenstone.ca
Community Services Nancy Proteau, Director of Community Services 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2009
nancy.proteau@greenstone.ca
  Rob Kurish, Manager of Leisure Services 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2011
rob.kurish@greenstone.ca
recreation@greenstone.ca
  Cassie Harris, Daycare Manager Reach her at one of the Daycare Centres or on her cell: 1-807-854-6974 cassie.harris@greenstone.ca
Economic Development Economic Development Officer (Vacant) 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2034
 
  Haley Garvie Fin. Admin. Assistant EDO 1-807-854-1100
ext. 2034
haley.garvie@greenstone.ca
  Brent Henley, Tourism Coordinator 1-807-854-1100 
ext. 2061
brent.henley@greenstone.ca

                                                                                                      Ward Office information CLICK HERE.                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Toll Free number for the Greenstone Administration Office: 1-866-462-2064